Posts by johnkro

  • NBA, 2/1

    Anyone on Kufos? Read More

    by johnkro (johnkro)

  • NBA, 2/1

    Yes he's already in my LUs Read More

    +1

    by johnkro (johnkro)

  • NBA, 1/26

    "(player-popup)DERRICK WILLIAMS":/players/derrick-williams-13307 FREED Read More

    by johnkro (johnkro)

  • NBA, 1/26

    "(player-popup)Jahlil Okafor":/players/jahlil-okafor-18902 out for the next two games I guess this makes Chandler a safer play Read More

    by johnkro (johnkro)

  • NBA, 1/26

    "(player-popup)Larry Nance":/players/larry-nance-18946 returns tonight and will be starting Julius back to the bench Read More

    by johnkro (johnkro)

  • NBA, 1/26

    Correct and the +/- is adjusted for the salaries of players that played vs defense Read More

    by johnkro (johnkro)

  • NBA, 1/26

    http://www.scout.com/nba/pacers/story/1635141-analysis-bouncing-back-tied-to-paul-george Not the source that I originally saw but it says the same thing Read More

    by johnkro (johnkro)

  • NBA, 1/26

    Both great plays. Marvin's been balling as of late I wish I would have gone with him over Aldridge on the late slate :/ https://twitter.com/john_kro/status/691871739287052288 Edit: Open link through twitter app to see a few of my other LUs Read More

    by johnkro (johnkro)

  • NBA, 1/26

    "(player-popup)Paul George":/players/paul-george-1245 said he has tired legs already because his conditioning isn't where it needs to be after missing a year of ball. Easy fade for me until I see a return to form. Read More

    +1

    by johnkro (johnkro)

  • NBA, 1/26

    http://www.fantasylabs.com/articles/why-dvp-data-is-misleading/ ^good article about DvP http://www.fantasylabs.com/articles/true-dvp-opponent-plusminus-11816/ ^most recent update Read More

    by johnkro (johnkro)

  • NBA, 1/26

    2nd highest fantasy points per minute (1.54) on slate over the past week second to only the Boogie monster (1.60) Read More

    by johnkro (johnkro)

  • NBA, 1/26

    Not necessarily under the radar but I'll have my shares of "(player-popup)Derrick Williams":/players/derrick-williams-13307 if Carmelo is out and even more if "(player-popup)Lance Thomas":/players/lance-thomas-13363 is out too. Also "(player-popup)Justise... Read More

    by johnkro (johnkro)

  • NBA, 1/26

    Orlando, Sacramento, Miami and Washington are playing on their second night of a b2b. "(player-popup)Jeff Green":/players/jeff-green-1314 went for 30-7 against ORL last night I'll have plenty Antetokounmpo in my LUs Read More

    by johnkro (johnkro)

  • NBA, 1/26

    https://rotogrinders.com/threads/nba-1-25-1130015?page=11#reply-1131085 Read More

    by johnkro (johnkro)

  • NBA, 1/26

    All of my lineups Read More

    by johnkro (johnkro)

  • NBA, 1/25

    $$$ Read More

    by johnkro (johnkro)

  • NBA, 1/25

    From the looks of it "(player-popup)Josh Richardson":/players/josh-richardson-18922 has passed "(player-popup)Gerald Green":/players/gerald-green-13374 on the depth chart Read More

    by johnkro (johnkro)

  • NBA, 1/25

    Troy Dani3ls in play now that Batum and Lamb have been ruled out? Read More

    by johnkro (johnkro)

  • NBA, 1/25

    I think San Antonio will go small ball here to match GS's lineup with Draymond at center. After watching Boban play there's no way he'll be able to run the court and keep up with the pace GS plays. Read More

    by johnkro (johnkro)

  • NBA, 1/25

    Houston allows 2.8 FP above salary adjusted expectation to centers and may be without "(player-popup)Dwight Howard":/players/dwight-howard-1501. "(player-popup)Omer Asik":/players/omer-asik-1457 used to play for the rockets if anyone was looking for a narr... Read More

    by johnkro (johnkro)

  • NBA, 1/25

    The "(player-popup)DeMarcus Cousins":/players/demarcus-cousins-1490 is a hot head narrative is overrated IMO because we hear it EVERY time he's on the slate and really how often does this happen. Who's going to stop him tonight? Hawes? Kaminsky? "(player-... Read More

    by johnkro (johnkro)

  • NBA, 1/24

    "(player-popup)Bojan Bogdanovic":/players/bojan-bogdanovic-18571, "(player-popup)Hollis Thompson":/players/hollis-thompson-16804, "(player-popup)James Johnson":/players/james-johnson-1195, and "(player-popup)Nick Collison":/players/nick-collison-1462 are a... Read More

    by johnkro (johnkro)

  • NBA, 1/24

    Mejri is like Dallas' version of Boban Read More

    +1

    by johnkro (johnkro)

  • NBA, 1/23

    ? Read More

    by johnkro (johnkro)

  • NBA, 1/23

    SAC is horrible vs off ball guards I'm liking "(player-popup)Joe Young":/players/joseph-young-18916 here again Read More

    by johnkro (johnkro)

RotoGrinders.com is the home of the daily fantasy sports community. Our content, rankings, member blogs, promotions and forum discussion all cater to the players that like to create a new fantasy team every day of the week.

If you or someone you know has a gambling problem, crisis counseling and referral services can be accessed by calling 1-800-GAMBLER (1-800-426-2537) (IL). Gambling problem? Call 1-800-GAMBLER (NJ/WV/PA/MI), 1-800-9-WITH-IT (IN), 1-800-522-4700 (CO), 1-800-BETS OFF (IA), 1-888-532-3500 (VA) or call/text TN REDLINE 1-800-889-9789 (TN).