Posts by lomac

  • NHL, 2/2

    Saw this tweet regarding Caps lines: "Laviolette said Joe Snively will get time in "(player-popup #alex-ovechkin)Alex Ovechkin":/players/alex-ovechkin-17132's spot at LW on the top line with "(player-popup #evgeny-kuznetsov)Evgeny Kuznetsov":/players/evge... Read More

    +1

    by lomac (lomac)

  • NHL, 1/29

    Update: "(player-popup #chandler-stephenson)Chandler Stephenson":/players/chandler-stephenson-31743 and "(player-popup #dylan-coghlan)Dylan Coghlan":/players/dylan-coghlan-37780 are unavailable for tonight's game due to COVID-19 protocol. #VegasBorn Read More

    +2

    by lomac (lomac)

  • NHL, 1/22

    Wheeler/Dillon back in #NHLJets line rushes, D pairs here in Boston: Copp-Scheifele-Wheeler Connor-Dubois-Perfetti Stastny-Lowry-Vesalainen Harkins-Toninato-Poganski Morrissey-DeMelo Dillon-Pionk Samberg-Schmidt Hellebuyck Berdin #wfp Read More

    by lomac (lomac)

  • NHL, 1/21

    "(player-popup #sam-bennett)Sam Bennett":/players/sam-bennett-31732: Injury: Bennett is day-to-day with a lower-body injury; will not play Friday. https://t.co/aDbjmacGtZ Read More

    by lomac (lomac)

  • NHL, 1/20

    Sabres' lines/pairs tonight include Peyton Krebs on the wing and a new top line: Skinner-Thompson-Quinn Krebs-Cozens-Tuch Asplund-Jankowski-Olofsson Bjork-Eakin-Hayden Dahlin-Jokiharju Samuelsson-Pysyk Butcher-Hagg Dell in goal. Read More

    by lomac (lomac)

  • NHL, 1/20

    Penguins' lines/pairings vs. Senators. Heinen replaces injured Zucker. Still no ZAR. DeSmith backs up with Domingue hurt. Guentzel-Crosby-Rust Heinen-Malkin-Kapanen Simon-Carter-Rodrigues Boyle-Blueger-McGinn Dumoulin-Letang Pettersson-Marino Matheson-Ru... Read More

    by lomac (lomac)

  • NHL, 1/18

    Bolts dressing just 4 D tonight - Hedman, McDonagh, Sergachev, Foote lol Read More

    by lomac (lomac)

  • NHL, 1/18

    Trying to decide if I switch to cgy1 now.. Read More

    by lomac (lomac)

  • NHL, 1/18

    Spencer Knight: Goalie Start: Knight will start Tuesday in Calgary. https://t.co/v0mh9gTMk2 Read More

    +1

    by lomac (lomac)

  • NHL, 1/18

    "(player-popup #matt-murray)Matt Murray":/players/matt-murray-34513: Injury: Murray will not be available on Tuesday due to a non-COVID illness. https://t.co/wXCqYBvr26 Read More

    by lomac (lomac)

  • NHL, 1/18

    "(player-popup #tage-thompson)Tage Thompson":/players/tage-thompson-37712 was not allowed to make the cross-border trip because of his recent entry/exit in COVID-19 protocols, Sabres coach Don Granato said. "(player-popup #mark-jankowski)Mark Jankowski":/... Read More

    +1

    by lomac (lomac)

  • NHL, 1/11

    Updates: "(player-popup #shea-theodore)Shea Theodore":/players/shea-theodore-18501, "(player-popup #nolan-patrick)Nolan Patrick":/players/nolan-patrick-37651 and "(player-popup #nicolas-roy)Nicolas Roy":/players/nicolas-roy-37682 have entered COVID-19 pro... Read More

    by lomac (lomac)

  • NHL, 1/10

    Goodrow out #NYR warmup rushes from LA: Kreider - Zib - Kakko Panarin - Strome - Laf McKegg - Rooney - Chytil Gettinger - Barron - Brodzinski Lindgren - Fox Miller - Trouba Tinordi - Nemeth Georgiev Read More

    by lomac (lomac)

  • NHL, 1/9

    Always nice to win something, managed to get a $121 ticket and two $20 ones. Just short of getting a $200 ticket for that 1-18 contest. Read More

    +2

    by lomac (lomac)

  • NHL, 1/8

    #Preds forward "(player-popup #filip-forsberg)Filip Forsberg":/players/filip-forsberg-16769 has been added to the NHL's COVID-19 protocol list. Read More

    +1

    by lomac (lomac)

  • NHL, 1/6

    "(player-popup #alexandar-georgiev)Alexandar Georgiev":/players/alexandar-georgiev-37648: Goalie Start: Georgiev led the Rangers onto the ice for warmups. https://t.co/z7iyaKoZqX Read More

    by lomac (lomac)

  • NHL, 12/18

    Oleksiak in COVID-19 protocol for #SeaKraken Read More

    by lomac (lomac)

  • NHL, 12/18

    Oilers in Seattle: (17 skaters: 11F/6D) Foegele-McDavid-Kassian Perlini-Draisaitl-Yamamoto Benson-Ryan-Sceviour Marody-Griffith Nurse-Barrie Lagesson-Ceci Koekkoek-Bouchard Skinner Koskinen Read More

    +1

    by lomac (lomac)

  • NHL, 12/16

    "(player-popup #shea-theodore)Shea Theodore":/players/shea-theodore-18501: Injury: Theodore (undisclosed) is expected to be scratched on Thursday. https://t.co/FJLV8aEren Read More

    by lomac (lomac)

  • NHL, 12/16

    Ekblad and Vatrano out now for FLA... Read More

    by lomac (lomac)

  • NHL, 12/10

    Top-line "(player-popup #keegan-kolesar)Keegan Kolesar":/players/keegan-kolesar-35856 for the Golden Knights Pacioretty-Kolesar-Stone Marchessault-Karlsson-Smith Janmark-Roy-Dadonov Carrier-Brooks-Amadio Hague-Pietrangelo McNabb-Whitecloud Hutton-Theodor... Read More

    by lomac (lomac)

  • NHL, 12/10

    No Barkov or Duclair Read More

    by lomac (lomac)

  • NHL, 12/7

    Got 4 tickets for DK one, never do well in these big money contests.. hope to just minimum cash lol. Read More

    by lomac (lomac)

  • NHL, 12/4

    Following the Svechnikov & Martinook updates, if "(player-popup #ethan-bear)Ethan Bear":/players/ethan-bear-120013 plays, the #Canes are expected to go 11F, 7D tonight: Niederreiter - Aho - Teräväinen Jarvis - Trocheck - Necas Lorentz - Staal - Fast Kot... Read More

    by lomac (lomac)

  • NHL, 12/4

    Svechnikov out for the #LetsGoCanes Read More

    by lomac (lomac)

RotoGrinders.com is the home of the daily fantasy sports community. Our content, rankings, member blogs, promotions and forum discussion all cater to the players that like to create a new fantasy team every day of the week.

If you or someone you know has a gambling problem, crisis counseling and referral services can be accessed by calling 1-800-GAMBLER (1-800-426-2537) (IL). Gambling problem? Call 1-800-GAMBLER (NJ/WV/PA/MI), 1-800-9-WITH-IT (IN), 1-800-522-4700 (CO), 1-800-BETS OFF (IA), 1-888-532-3500 (VA) or call/text TN REDLINE 1-800-889-9789 (TN).