Posts by speskowi

  • NFL, Week 2

    This 1000000% Read More

    by speskowi (speskowi)

  • NFL, Week 1

    Thanks. I'm leaning Gurley. I think it could be a revenge game for him to silence the injury concerns. And his price is just too low to not take him Read More

    +1

    by speskowi (speskowi)

  • NFL, Week 1

    "(player-popup #todd-gurley)Todd Gurley":/players/todd-gurley-21785 or "(player-popup #dalvin-cook)Dalvin Cook":/players/dalvin-cook-36885? Both have chance to have usage cut by backups, especially at goal line. I could also see Gurley getting hurt after ... Read More

    by speskowi (speskowi)

  • NFL, Week 1

    Bears lose on a missed FG at the end. Packers win! Packers win! Read More

    by speskowi (speskowi)

  • NFL, Week 1

    Being a Steelers fan I love this Antonio Clown drama now hahaha Read More

    by speskowi (speskowi)

  • NFL, Week 1

    Packer signed Za'Darius Smith, Adrian Amos and Preston Smith. The defense definitely got better I have Packers with the upset. A-Rod and Adams for a nice Thursday stack Read More

    by speskowi (speskowi)

  • NFL, Week 1

    No way Zeke plays week 1 right? right!? He hasn't played a snap or practiced with the team the entire offseason. He was in Cabo of all places. I think Pollard is still in play. Read More

    by speskowi (speskowi)

  • NFL, Week 1

    Great to be back! Am I crazy for thinking QB "(player-popup #josh-allen)Josh Allen":/players/josh-allen-328331 is a good play week 1? He always seems to get at least 1 rushing TD and 2 passing TD's per game. I also like WR "(player-popup #james-washington... Read More

    +1

    by speskowi (speskowi)

  • NFL, Week 15

    Easy pick...Gronk. He has like 600+ yards and 6 tds vs the Steelers the last 7 games. We already know Keith Butler will lineup LJ Fort and Jon Bostic to cover him and they will get burnt every time lol Read More

    by speskowi (speskowi)

  • NFL, Week 15

    Wipe your side of the table with Pledge floor cleaner. Also have Susan in marketing wear something tight and distract him. Read More

    +2

    by speskowi (speskowi)

  • NFL, Week 15

    Switched McCaffrey, Saquon, "(player-popup #jarvis-landry)Jarvis Landry":/players/jarvis-landry-18126 and Juju last second for Zeke Elliot, Gurley, AB and "(player-popup #sterling-shepard)Sterling Shepard":/players/sterling-shepard-35547. Wow I effed that ... Read More

    by speskowi (speskowi)

  • NFL, Week 14

    Look at his stats. He's been horrible all year, and lost a step. Read More

    by speskowi (speskowi)

  • NFL, Week 13

    Same situation as Ray Rice, until the video came out. Then the NFL had to do something... Read More

    by speskowi (speskowi)

  • NFL, Week 13

    http://www.tmz.com/2018/11/30/kc-chiefs-kareem-hunt-attacked-kicked-woman-surveillance-video/ Goodbye "(player-popup #kareem-hunt)Kareem Hunt":/players/kareem-hunt-37015 Read More

    by speskowi (speskowi)

  • NFL, Week 13

    Steelers haven't won all season when Conner gets less than 15 carries. I can guarantee he will far exceed that on Sunday. Samuels and Ridley are not a big threat to his touches. They played more on Thursday due to the short week, and had zero rushes last w... Read More

    by speskowi (speskowi)

  • NFL, Week 13

    Agree 100%. I have Conner as a lock this week. Anytime they don't run the ball enough on the road, the next home game they force feed (whether it be Bell last year or Conner this year). Read More

    by speskowi (speskowi)

  • NFL, Week 13

    you are correct, Steelers haven't given up 100 yards to a rusher until last week vs Lindsay. I think it was a fluke and Tuitt is back healthy this week who is major force on rush defense. Ekeler will still be good in the passing game... Read More

    by speskowi (speskowi)

  • NFL, Week 13

    Oh he's watching !https://media1.giphy.com/media/QQ3QX1D4PJzEY/200w.gif?cid=e1bb72ff5bfed5aa394d42314920a9f1! Read More

    +2

    by speskowi (speskowi)

  • NFL, Week 13

    Yeldon, Hyde or avoid both due to split in carries? Read More

    by speskowi (speskowi)

  • NFL, Week 12

    !https://media2.giphy.com/media/xB1RqLGoBNh3W/200w.gif?cid=e1bb72ff5bf476bd34615a59324a1bf2! Read More

    +2

    by speskowi (speskowi)

  • NFL, Week 12

    Hard to believe with Bosa back, they couldn't even get one sack smh Read More

    by speskowi (speskowi)

  • NFL, Week 12

    Chargers defense with a goose egg killed me yesterday. At first look, "(player-popup #nick-chubb)Nick Chubb":/players/nick-chubb-328152 looks like a lock this week. Bengals run defense is absolutely horrible. Read More

    by speskowi (speskowi)

  • NFL, Week 9

    Noticed that as well. Coming off a 5 TD game and playing a bad Denver D. He's priced lower than Jameis, "(player-popup #alex-smith)Alex Smith":/players/alex-smith-11608, "(player-popup #case-keenum)Case Keenum":/players/case-keenum-16877, and same price as... Read More

    by speskowi (speskowi)

  • NFL, Week 8

    I took both on Yahoo but had to play "(player-popup #nick-chubb)Nick Chubb":/players/nick-chubb-328152, "(player-popup #kelvin-benjamin)Kelvin Benjamin":/players/kelvin-benjamin-18271, and "(player-popup #vernon-davis)Vernon Davis":/players/vernon-davis-11... Read More

    by speskowi (speskowi)

  • NFL, Week 8

    Killed it again this weekend with Trubisky, Gurley, Hunt and Alshon. Only dud was "(player-popup #vernon-davis)Vernon Davis":/players/vernon-davis-11786 with a fat goose egg. Thanks everybody for your insight. Looks like this is a good week to stack GB vs... Read More

    by speskowi (speskowi)

Subforum Index

RotoGrinders.com is the home of the daily fantasy sports community. Our content, rankings, member blogs, promotions and forum discussion all cater to the players that like to create a new fantasy team every day of the week.

If you or someone you know has a gambling problem, crisis counseling and referral services can be accessed by calling 1-800-GAMBLER (1-800-426-2537) (IL). Gambling problem? Call 1-800-GAMBLER (NJ/WV/PA/MI), 1-800-9-WITH-IT (IN), 1-800-522-4700 (CO), 1-800-BETS OFF (IA), 1-888-532-3500 (VA) or call/text TN REDLINE 1-800-889-9789 (TN).