RSD FORUM

Comments

• 1F8LDraft

I am fairly new to DFS and was curious on a few things in regards to ROI %.

Should you look at your ROI % on a daily, weekly, monthly, quarterly or annual basis? All of the above?

I am also curious in the land of DFS what is a mediocre, good and elite ROI %?

• gvn2fly1421

This is very subtle here…. Congrats on the good month!!

• mogizzle

lmao sick bro. aka you binked one tourney

• Messiah717

1000% or you’re doing it wrong.

• SA16

In general anything about 210% is considered good.

• 1F8LDraft

I began playing in the beginning of December. I didn’t “bink” one tournament. NFL December 16th first place finish early only GPP $7,500.00. December 24th showdown NFL GPP first place $3,000.00.

Can someone please answer my question in the long run what’s a mediocre, above average and elite ROI?

I understand this is a small sample which is why I am asking.

Thank you!

• bigez952

@1F8LDraft said...

I began playing in the beginning of December. I didn’t “bink” one tournament. NFL December 16th first place finish early only GPP $7,500.00. December 24th showdown NFL GPP first place $3,000.00.

Can someone please answer my question in the long run what’s a mediocre, above average and elite ROI?

I understand this is a small sample which is why I am asking.

Thank you!

Your asking a question impossible to answer as it is all opinion based of what people would considered a good or elite ROI.

Any ROI that is a positive number is good in my books.

• gordylamb

RG Overall Ranking

Whatever a good ROI is, a sample size of 3-4 NFL weeks is not nearly enough to determine what it truly is.

• TheRyanFlaherty

You’re getting the responses that you are because a quick check of the (current) average results on DK the past 30 days shows – 14 % of players had a net profit.