NFL FORUM

Comments

• LeoTPP

RG Associate Editor

Hey everyone,

As many of you know, I’ve been an editor, writer and jack-of-all-trades for RotoGrinders since the 2014 NFL season, when I started writing a column breaking down film for fantasy purposes, and progressively gained more and more roles over time. Today, I manage the site on weekends, edit content for 30-40 hours per week, write the Grind Down, and generally hang around in the RG Slack channels making sure things are running as intended.

All of that experience has led to the awesome opportunity to accept a new role as an Editor with ESPN Fantasy, which I will begin in the middle of December. However, since ESPN Fantasy is a competitor to RG, and since there are only so many hours in a day, this means my time as a member of the RG staff will be coming to an end in just a couple of weeks.

I wanted to thank the members of the community who I’ve interacted with, as you guys have always been great and offered smart feedback on articles, and generated good discussions. I am sure I speak for everyone at RG when I say that you guys are the reason why this site exists, why it continues to grow, and why we’re able to generate so much great content and produce so many helpful products and tools.

I want to specifically thank Cameron and Scott, who were instrumental in getting me involved at RG and allowing me to move from writer to editor to site manager. They’ve been very supportive and incredibly encouraging by offering me new roles and opportunities in a relatively short amount of time. I have enjoyed my interactions and time spent working with the entire RG crew, including Cal, SBK and Brian (Cruzin). I also have to offer special thanks for the patience and assistance of the technical wizards Riley and John, who have dealt with all of the issues I find and helped make sure the site is running smoothly.