NASCAR FORUM

Comments

• hippyman33

Hi all,

Anyone know if there will be DFS predictions for tonights Infinity race??

Thanks

• Psurockz40

Projections are up now if that’s what you’re looking for

• monarch

Is Xfinity softer or sharper than regular cup on DK?

• ifthethunder

@monarch said...

Is Xfinity softer or sharper than regular cup on DK?

I’m no expert at all, but I’m playing because what else is there.

From what I’m reading, Kyle Busch is very likely to end up in the winning lineup. And they priced him at 17,000. So for this event at least, it’s super sharp imo.
    ~

• monarch

@ifthethunder said...

I’m no expert at all, but I’m playing because what else is there.

From what I’m reading, Kyle Busch is very likely to end up in the winning lineup. And they priced him at 17,000. So for this event at least, it’s super sharp imo.
    ~

He will be 50 percent owned and if he is in the winning lineup its almost certainly a chop. Which isn’t the end of the world.

I’m guessing xfinity is sharper after doing some research.

• Kassdog

With him starting 18 I think he’s going to be upwards of 70-80%

• ifthethunder

Kyle Busch is 47 to 55% in the ones I entered. I’m not in anything big, decided I had no edge tonight and just made three lineups. Mainly for the longshot ticket contests.

P.S. Two are Busch lineups, one is a fade.
    ~

• monarch

I made some with Kyle Busch with around 3k left on the table. I doubt I’m alone

• yisman

I hate making xfinity lineups when Kyle Busch is racing. I can’t fade him but he’s priced so damn high I basically have to use two complete scrubs.

Title of thread says Infinity 5/26.

• ifthethunder

@yisman said...

I hate making xfinity lineups when Kyle Busch is racing. I can’t fade him but he’s priced so damn high I basically have to use two complete scrubs.

Ultra-scrub Bob McLeod is kicking one my complete scrub’s behind.

P.S. That would be Kody Vanderwal. I guess the upside-down car symbol on DK is a bad sign.
    ~