NBA FORUM

• weed526

Is it down? When I try to access it there are no players.

Is this just me or other people?

thanks

• kaingram

Happening to me too.

• Ross

Projections were being worked on. Should be all set now, but you may need to hit the reset button.

• kaingram

I’ve never used it before, but I wondered if I was just a little early still. Thanks

• birdy

It is happening to me too. When choosing the 6pm slate only, the builder is still putting in players outside of that slat (thereby making the lineups not usable for both optimal or multi lineups. It keeps putting players in the lineup outside of the slate filters. The excluded teams are showing subdued (i.e. not selected too) but it still puts some players in the lineups that should not be included.

I have RESET multiple times and also cleared cache, cookies, and restarted the browser FYI.

Please advise.

:)

• birdy

. . . by the way, it was working perfect 2 days ago, but this started happening yesterday just FYI and then again today (if that is helpful for ya) . . . smile.

• Ross
    @birdy said...

It is happening to me too. When choosing the 6pm slate only, the builder is still putting in players outside of that slat (thereby making the lineups not usable for both optimal or multi lineups. It keeps putting players in the lineup outside of the slate filters. The excluded teams are showing subdued (i.e. not selected too) but it still puts some players in the lineups that should not be included.

I have RESET multiple times and also cleared cache, cookies, and restarted the browser FYI.

Hi,

Checking on this now. Are you using the DK or FD lineup builder?

• birdy

Hey folks,

In case you missed this: “. . . by the way, it was working perfect 2 days ago, but this started happening yesterday just FYI and then again today (if that is helpful for ya) . . . smile.”