3:35 PM EST : Chi Sox ( 104 ) at Oakland ( -113 ) —- T: 8.5
    4:05 PM EST : Houston ( 111 ) at NY Yankees ( -120 ) —- T: 8
    4:05 PM EST : Miami ( 128 ) at Washington ( -139 ) —- T: 8
    4:35 PM EST : LA Dodgers ( 104 ) at SF Giants ( -112 ) —- T: 7.5
    6:10 PM EST : Boston ( 125 ) at Cleveland ( -135 ) —- T: 7.5
    7:05 PM EST : Minnesota ( 121 ) at Baltimore ( -131 ) —- T: 8.5
    9:40 PM EST : Chi Cubs ( -143 ) at Arizona ( 132 ) —- T: 9
    10:05 PM EST : Texas ( 111 ) at LA Angels ( -120 ) —- T: 8

Admin Note: The mod team is working to keep these daily threads more on topic – MLB strategy talk for today’s games. Any off topic posts or posts containing full lineups will be deleted. Please make it a point to say if you’re talking about Cash or GPP options

• ElSlappo

How can I choose between all these stud pitchers??

• Nickj2306

I am pretty new to baseball but I use rotowire for starting lineups and it looks like 4 games in the northeast have 50%+ chance of rain. What are you guys who play regularly doing since that is more then half of the afternoon slate

• MikeSos760

@Nickj2306 said...

I am pretty new to baseball but I use rotowire for starting lineups and it looks like 4 games in the northeast have 50%+ chance of rain. What are you guys who play regularly doing since that is more then half of the afternoon slate

Playing one lineup in the $1 dollar single entry for the morning slate and the late slate on FD. The pitcher choices are terrible and then the weather for half of the games is gruesome. Not going to waste much time on this slate.

• JaysFan9293

Ya tough one today with rain and bottom of the rotation starters.

• kmart35

Happy Master’s day! Finally started now Fantasy Sports Radio will be back to focusing on baseball

• rimfire24

Roth is going to be a busy man today it looks like.

• yountingly

RG Overall Ranking

• Ranked #42

RG Tiered Ranking