NASCAR FORUM

Comments

  • si_20

    Has DK always changed starting positions I am pretty sure they have not. I read rules again and it sounds like they don’t but they did today can someone clarify this for me please.

  • Cooper08

    • Blogger of the Month

    When it is an impound race and they have tech before the race if they fail tech then the qualifying time is not allowed. When this happens you go to the rear. If it would have been an engine change they would have went to rear but held qualifying time along with being scored from qualifying position.

    DK did this last year and this year, has been consistent.

  • si_20

    Thanks

  • X Unread Thread
  • X Thread with New Replies*
  • *Jumps to your first unread reply

Subforum Index

RotoGrinders.com is the home of the daily fantasy sports community. Our content, rankings, member blogs, promotions and forum discussion all cater to the players that like to create a new fantasy team every day of the week. Our goal is to help all of our members make more money playing daily fantasy sports!

Bet with your head, not over it!
Gambling Problem? Call 1-800-Gambler