7:00 PM EST : Utah ( 0 ) at Charlotte ( 0 ) —- T: —
    7:00 PM EST : Philadelphia ( 12 ) at Indiana ( -12 ) —- T: 209
    7:30 PM EST : Chicago ( 3.5 ) at Atlanta ( -3.5 ) —- T: 204
    8:00 PM EST : Toronto ( 3.5 ) at Okla City ( -3.5 ) —- T: 202
    9:00 PM EST : Detroit ( -2.5 ) at Phoenix ( 2.5 ) —- T: 204
    9:30 PM EST : Houston ( 7.5 ) at San Antonio ( -7.5 ) —- T: 211
    10:30 PM EST : Portland ( 9.5 ) at LA Clippers ( -9.5 ) —- T: 208
    10:30 PM EST : Dallas ( 0 ) at Golden St ( 0 ) —- T: —

Admin Note: The mod team is working to keep these daily threads more on topic – NBA strategy talk for today’s games. Post referring to yesterdays games will be moved to yesterdays NBA thread. Any off topic posts or posts containing full lineups will be deleted. Please make it a point to say if you’re talking about Cash or GPP options.

• Kloozy

Probably wrong place for this post, but thanks for all the tips and strategies in these NBA posts. I’m new to DFS and it’s all been very helpful to me. Got my highest place in a GPP last night, nothing to brag about, but I see my results improving drastically already. Keep it up guys!

• bchizzlee

What’s a good site to play Spreads or over/unders?

• DirkDigglerz

All Set pretty easy slate Westbeast and CP3 all the way

• KindGuy

Donald Trump elected president.

But atleast we have an 11 game slate!

Life taketh, and then life giveth.

Aminu, Chriss, Len, Collison sunk me last night.

• KindGuy

Harrison Barnes back in Oakland….. Ohhhhh shit

• Vanco

Trump the President and I get a 103/41176 in the and-one. Coincidence? What have we done? More importantly, can I win this thing again this season?

Seth still at 3k…can’t decide if he’s a trap for tonight. Didn’t roster him last night so gotta watch the game to find out why he went off. I rolled Anderson and Barrea with the lack of personnel.

• monarch

Pistons at PHX with depressed salaries?

• Sportsfreak52