NBA FORUM

Comments

• bhdevault

• Lead Moderator

• Blogger of the Month

4:00 PM EST : Orlando ( 14 ) at Milwaukee ( -14 ) —- T: 227
    6:30 PM EST : Okla City ( 3 ) at Houston ( -3 ) —- T: 224
    9:00 PM EST : Portland ( 14 ) at LA Lakers ( -14 ) —- T: 222.5

Admin Note: The mod team is working to keep these daily threads more on topic – NBA strategy talk for today’s games. Post referring to yesterday’s games will be moved to yesterday’s NBA thread. Any off topic posts, troll posts or posts containing full lineups will be deleted. While the use of GIF’s are acceptable, content must be posted along with them.

• Link
    • Last Updated 9 months ago
  • mbunner23

Think I’m just going to stack Houston/OKC.

• Njsum1

@mbunner23 said...

Think I’m just going to stack Houston/OKC.

That’s the right move, yet I’ll have a couple stacks of the other games just in case something unexpected happens.

• Avsrick

I am fairly new to FanDuel. Anyone know where I can see the tickets that I won for future contests?

• Fantasyfun83

You should get a email to notify you and it will enter you with a random lineup, vouchers and reward center icon on the left side may show as well.

• MoccasinMusic

Harden birthday game.

• Avsrick

@Fantasyfun83 said...

You should get a email to notify you and it will enter you with a random lineup, vouchers and reward center icon on the left side may show as well.

thanks!

• siddom

Thoughts on vuc?

• Potsmoke

@MoccasinMusic said...

Harden birthday game.

• siddom

Vuc dj clark or giannis simons tucker? Fd gpp

• kdsdawg

so who are the plays in a Portland blowout with Lillard out, will CJ get enough run?

• monarch

CJ routinely has huge games in this spot although Nurk and Melo could muddy things. Simons will have a big role regardless. He looks to be a great play. I like the game altogether more than most. If I want to be contrarian, which I always do, I may stack this game.

• karimamin