7:30 PM Washington at Baltimore
    8:00 PM Seattle at San Diego
    8:00 PM Philadelphia at Green Bay
    8:00 PM Indianapolis at St. Louis
    9:00 PM San Francisco at Denver

Sunday, August 30
    4:00 PM Houston at New Orleans
    8:00 PM Arizona at Oakland

Admin Note: The mod team is working to keep these daily threads more on topic – NFL Preseason strategy talk for this weeks’s games. Any off topic posts or posts containing full lineups will be deleted. Please make it a point to say if you’re talking about Cash or GPP options

• djjoeyg

I have a feeling we are going to see many identical line ups for this slate.

• salarycapfantasy

Doubtful. Not until cuts are made after week 3.

• djjoeyg

I should have been more specific. I am talking about the mon-fri slate

• DabsAndFrags

@djjoeyg said...

I should have been more specific. I am talking about the mon-fri slate

Whys that?

• pulsar78

This is my first time with preseason NFL and doing the Mon/Fri slate. Haven’t done preseason before so not sure what the best action would be. Also where should I go to find who’s playing that day, or who’s going to get majority of play time?

• salarycapfantasy

I completely get what you are saying, but there are still plenty of players left because cuts haven’t been made yet. There will still be guys who come out of no where. OLines that are still unset.

Watch, some Monday guy will have like 30 points or something. LOL.

• salarycapfantasy

@pulsar78 said...

This is my first time with preseason NFL and doing the Mon/Fri slate. Haven’t done preseason before so not sure what the best action would be. Also where should I go to find who’s playing that day, or who’s going to get majority of play time?