1:00 PM EST : Cleveland ( 10 ) at Cincinnati ( -10 ) —- T: 45.5
    1:00 PM EST : Minnesota ( -2 ) at Philadelphia ( 2 ) —- T: 40
    4:05 PM EST : Tampa Bay ( -2 ) at San Francisco ( 2 ) —- T: 47
    4:05 PM EST : San Diego ( 6.5 ) at Atlanta ( -6.5 ) —- T: 50.5
    4:25 PM EST : New England ( -4 ) at Pittsburgh ( 4 ) —- T: —
    8:30 PM EST : Seattle ( 1.5 ) at Arizona ( -1.5 ) —- T: —

Monday, October 24th
    8:30 PM EST : Houston ( 6.5 ) at Denver ( -6.5 ) —- T: —

Admin Note: The mod team is working to keep these daily threads more on topic – NFL strategy talk for today’s games. Post referring to yesterdays games will be moved to yesterdays NFL thread. Any off topic posts or posts containing full lineups will be deleted. Please make it a point to say if you’re talking about Cash or GPP options.

• Dome92

Looks like its a Pay up for WR week. Lots of juicy match ups!

• Davey224

AJ Green, Julio, ODB.

• Mizzou311

Complete noob question that I should know the answer to…….Is there somewhere or a way to export the player pool for DK with salaries?

• TJRhodes

Ware or Charles?

• SoccerPwincess

@Mizzou311 said...

Complete noob question that I should know the answer to…….Is there somewhere or a way to export the player pool for DK with salaries?

Go to create a new line up, and in the lower right corner of the player pool, you’ll see Export to CSV.

• ElSlappo

@TJRhodes said...

Ware or Charles?

Every GPP LU I make with one of them, I’m going to duplicate with the other. They are very close or identical in price, can’t access DK right now to check.

If I had to choose one of them I’d probably lean Ware at this point. He looked really good yesterday against a defense of similar effectiveness as the one he’ll face this weekend.

• SoccerPwincess

@TJRhodes said...

Ware or Charles?