RSD FORUM

Comments

• cobalt166

Hello there fellow DFS players. I have been playing for 2-3 years now but only one very low entry game each week for fun in the NFL season. I enter either the 2-5$ games. I know it isn’t much. I just enjoy it. I used to win about half of the time. Last week I won with 162 points ( a great game for me and 1st place). However, I have noticed that lately I am in games where it seems that everyone has the same lineup. For instance yesterday 60% had this lineup –

1. Wilson
    2. Gurley
    3. Coleman – Really? 60% for colemen?
    4. Kupp – Really? – What am I missing here. 60% with Kupp?
    5. Jones – No brainer
    6. Cooks
    7. Walker
    8. Gostokowski
    9. Steelers