cmw's Daily Fantasy Profile

Post Count: 4
Member Since: September 24th, 2019
Last Visit: November 19th, 2020

Recent Forum Posts

  • DFS/Season Long League Thread

    We have a spot open in our 10 team Yahoo roto league. Live Draft is Monday, Dec. 21st at 7pm Pacific / 10pm Eastern. Standard 8 Categories. Entry fee is $100 which all goes into the prize money. ($1,000). It's really a fun league that's been around for 17 ... Read More

    by cmw (cmw)

  • DFS/Season Long League Thread

    I don't know why this was moved to this NFL thread. I posted this in the NBA section. Can the mod please move it back there where it belongs? Read More

    by cmw (cmw)

  • DFS/Season Long League Thread

    We have a spot open in our 10 team Yahoo roto league. Live Draft is Monday, Oct. 21st at 7:30pm Pacific / 10:30pm Eastern. Standard 8 Categories. Entry fee is $100 which all goes into the prize money. ($1,000). It's really a fun league that's been around f... Read More

    by cmw (cmw)

Screen Names

Site Screen Name
There are no screen names attached to this profile.