Joda's Daily Fantasy Profile

Post Count: 1,473
Member Since: March 6th, 2014
Last Visit: April 20th, 2019

Joda's Trophies

  • 201

    RG Overall Ranking

Recent Forum Posts

  • NHL, 3/9

    It's a slate with loads of offense to target. Rask is $8,400 with plenty of viable options cheaper than him and he is on a team that has allowed nearly the fewest shots against after the All-Star break. Not much upside Read More

    by Joda (Joda)

  • NHL, 3/9

    DK LIVE FINAL: https://www.draftkings.com/contest/gamecenter/69989812?DKS_Campaign=DraftKings&sf209157950=1 Read More

    +2

    by Joda (Joda)

  • NHL, 3/3

    The question to which everyone wants to know the answer: Will "(player-popup #brent-burns)Brent Burns":/players/brent-burns-14397 play tonight? Read More

    by Joda (Joda)

  • NHL, 12/7

    The Jets are getting "(player-popup #dustin-byfuglien)Dustin Byfuglien":/players/dustin-byfuglien-14487 and "(player-popup #dmitry-kulikov)Dmitry Kulikov":/players/dmitry-kulikov-14469 back tonight. Read More

    by Joda (Joda)

  • NHL, 12/6

    Great effort from Sparks tonight Read More

    by Joda (Joda)

  • NHL, 12/5

    Leafs will probably score 10 goals tomorrow Read More

    by Joda (Joda)

  • NHL, 11/30

    "(player-popup #tom-wilson)Tom Wilson":/players/tom-wilson-17128 will never learn to play clean Read More

    by Joda (Joda)

  • NHL, 11/17

    "(player-popup #derrick-pouliot)Derrick Pouliot":/players/derrick-pouliot-18696 dropped from $4,100 to $2,700, which is an even steeper drop Read More

    +1

    by Joda (Joda)

  • NHL, 11/16

    Nicely done Wingman. STL1 was a big surprise Read More

    by Joda (Joda)

  • NHL, 11/15

    "(player-popup #andrei-vasilevskiy)Andrei Vasilevskiy":/players/andrei-vasilevskiy-18693 is OUT for Tampa Bay. "(player-popup #sidney-crosby)Sidney Crosby":/players/sidney-crosby-14202 is OUT for Pittsburgh. Read More

    by Joda (Joda)

Screen Names

Rankings Summary

Rank Points
Overall Ranking 201 / 47,141 56,221
TPOY Ranking 223 / 34,694 9,633
Monthly Ranking 182 / 23,912 3,916
Superheavyweight Ranking 118 / 1,197 50,170
NFL Leaderboard 197 / 40,447 13,681
MLB Leaderboard 199 / 17,136 2,466
NBA Leaderboard 17,480 / 31,767 175
NHL Leaderboard 9 / 7,621 33,132

Results Summary

Top 20% Scores Average Entrants Average Buy-In Average Tiered Buy-In
Last 365 Days 1,706 30,009.87 $40.62 $63.86
Last 30 Days 130 5,364.87 $60.31
Last 7 Days 10 5,076.20 $54.14

Articles Written by Joda