Joda's Daily Fantasy Profile

Post Count: 1,473
Member Since: March 6th, 2014
Last Visit: June 19th, 2019

Joda's Trophies

  • 177

    RG Overall Ranking

Recent Forum Posts

  • NHL, 3/9

    It's a slate with loads of offense to target. Rask is $8,400 with plenty of viable options cheaper than him and he is on a team that has allowed nearly the fewest shots against after the All-Star break. Not much upside Read More

    by Joda (Joda)

  • NHL, 3/9

    DK LIVE FINAL: https://www.draftkings.com/contest/gamecenter/69989812?DKS_Campaign=DraftKings&sf209157950=1 Read More

    +2

    by Joda (Joda)

  • NHL, 3/3

    The question to which everyone wants to know the answer: Will "(player-popup #brent-burns)Brent Burns":/players/brent-burns-14397 play tonight? Read More

    by Joda (Joda)

  • NHL, 12/7

    The Jets are getting "(player-popup #dustin-byfuglien)Dustin Byfuglien":/players/dustin-byfuglien-14487 and "(player-popup #dmitry-kulikov)Dmitry Kulikov":/players/dmitry-kulikov-14469 back tonight. Read More

    by Joda (Joda)

  • NHL, 12/6

    Great effort from Sparks tonight Read More

    by Joda (Joda)

  • NHL, 12/5

    Leafs will probably score 10 goals tomorrow Read More

    by Joda (Joda)

  • NHL, 11/30

    "(player-popup #tom-wilson)Tom Wilson":/players/tom-wilson-17128 will never learn to play clean Read More

    by Joda (Joda)

  • NHL, 11/17

    "(player-popup #derrick-pouliot)Derrick Pouliot":/players/derrick-pouliot-18696 dropped from $4,100 to $2,700, which is an even steeper drop Read More

    +1

    by Joda (Joda)

  • NHL, 11/16

    Nicely done Wingman. STL1 was a big surprise Read More

    by Joda (Joda)

  • NHL, 11/15

    "(player-popup #andrei-vasilevskiy)Andrei Vasilevskiy":/players/andrei-vasilevskiy-18693 is OUT for Tampa Bay. "(player-popup #sidney-crosby)Sidney Crosby":/players/sidney-crosby-14202 is OUT for Pittsburgh. Read More

    by Joda (Joda)

Screen Names

Rankings Summary

Rank Points
Overall Ranking 177 / 47,526 61,696
TPOY Ranking 282 / 36,554 10,622
Monthly Ranking 749 / 17,053 786
Superheavyweight Ranking 116 / 1,249 55,075
MLB Leaderboard 221 / 21,413 7,525
NBA Leaderboard 18,046 / 32,563 175
NHL Leaderboard 9 / 7,638 33,548

Results Summary

Top 20% Scores Average Entrants Average Buy-In Average Tiered Buy-In
Last 365 Days 1,765 29,171.39 $43.74 $69.53
Last 30 Days 38 12,064.63 $117.21
Last 7 Days - - $-

Articles Written by Joda