Joda's Daily Fantasy Profile

Post Count: 1,348
Member Since: March 6th, 2014
Last Visit: February 15th, 2019

Joda's Trophies

  • 271

    RG Overall Ranking

Recent Forum Posts

  • NHL, 12/7

    The Jets are getting "(player-popup #dustin-byfuglien)Dustin Byfuglien":/players/dustin-byfuglien-14487 and "(player-popup #dmitry-kulikov)Dmitry Kulikov":/players/dmitry-kulikov-14469 back tonight. Read More

    by Joda (Joda)

  • NHL, 12/6

    Great effort from Sparks tonight Read More

    by Joda (Joda)

  • NHL, 12/5

    Leafs will probably score 10 goals tomorrow Read More

    by Joda (Joda)

  • NHL, 11/30

    "(player-popup #tom-wilson)Tom Wilson":/players/tom-wilson-17128 will never learn to play clean Read More

    by Joda (Joda)

  • NHL, 11/17

    "(player-popup #derrick-pouliot)Derrick Pouliot":/players/derrick-pouliot-18696 dropped from $4,100 to $2,700, which is an even steeper drop Read More

    +1

    by Joda (Joda)

  • NHL, 11/16

    Nicely done Wingman. STL1 was a big surprise Read More

    by Joda (Joda)

  • NHL, 11/15

    "(player-popup #andrei-vasilevskiy)Andrei Vasilevskiy":/players/andrei-vasilevskiy-18693 is OUT for Tampa Bay. "(player-popup #sidney-crosby)Sidney Crosby":/players/sidney-crosby-14202 is OUT for Pittsburgh. Read More

    by Joda (Joda)

  • NHL, 11/15

    This is a spectacular looking slate Read More

    by Joda (Joda)

  • NHL, 11/13

    After logging 29 minutes in Dallas, "(player-popup #erik-karlsson)Erik Karlsson":/players/erik-karlsson-14456 logged 23 minutes in St. Louis and a season-low of 18 minutes last time out. He is also not on the top power play unit with "(player-popup #brent-... Read More

    +1

    by Joda (Joda)

  • NHL, 11/8

    Halak pulled, Rask in Read More

    by Joda (Joda)

Screen Names

Rankings Summary

Rank Points
Overall Ranking 271 / 46,236 44,132
TPOY Ranking 248 / 29,459 4,901
Monthly Ranking 390 / 19,842 1,281
Superheavyweight Ranking 157 / 1,181 40,256
NFL Leaderboard 197 / 40,434 13,681
MLB Leaderboard 4,783 / 23,323 1,070
NBA Leaderboard 16,974 / 29,825 128
NHL Leaderboard 10 / 5,392 22,317

Results Summary

Top 20% Scores Average Entrants Average Buy-In Average Tiered Buy-In
Last 365 Days 1,518 33,962.27 $31.13 $53.93
Last 30 Days 94 5,115.34 $83.28
Last 7 Days 27 3,205.81 $56.89

Articles Written by Joda