bignish's Daily Fantasy Profile

Post Count: 671
Member Since: November 10th, 2015
Last Visit: February 14th, 2021

Most Recent Activity

Site Sport Date Buy In Rank Points
DraftKings NFL Oct 17th, 2021 $150.00 195 / 4820 54.29
DraftKings NFL Oct 14th, 2021 $222.00 40 / 2002 82.55
DraftKings NFL Oct 11th, 2021 $3.00 31892 / 198176 2.92
DraftKings NFL Oct 11th, 2021 $222.00 447 / 2446 49.66
DraftKings NFL Oct 11th, 2021 $15.00 31476 / 186117 8.55
DraftKings MMA Oct 9th, 2021 $18.00 4785 / 21358 9.65
DraftKings NFL Oct 4th, 2021 $3.00 29708 / 158541 2.92
DraftKings NFL Oct 4th, 2021 $15.00 37903 / 197729 8.55

Biggest Scores

Site Sport Date Buy In Rank Points
DraftKings NFL Jan 9th, 2021 $180.00 1 / 200 464.16
DraftKings NFL Oct 21st, 2019 $333.00 1 / 100 464.16
DraftKings MMA Dec 5th, 2020 $100.00 1 / 277 292.40
DraftKings NFL Dec 27th, 2020 $180.00 1 / 138 292.40
FanDuel NFL Dec 10th, 2016 $300.00 9 / 1862 292.40
DraftKings NFL Dec 23rd, 2018 $1500.00 294 / 3526 251.98
DraftKings NFL Nov 3rd, 2019 $150.00 2 / 222 251.98
FanDuel NFL Oct 2nd, 2017 $300.00 2 / 67 208.01

Recent Forum Posts

  • NFL Playoffs, Wild Card Round

    I put $500 on Browns -7 when they were up 14-0 too because it looks like the Steelers just didn't have it. I wonder if this drive wakes them up. Have you seen Claypool on the field BIF? Read More

    by bignish (bignish)

  • NFL Saturday, 12/26

    Wow so "(player-popup #deandre-hopkins)DeAndre Hopkins":/players/deandre-hopkins-16563 and "(player-popup #jeff-wilson)Jeff Wilson Jr.":/players/jeff-wilson-329007 are injured and out for the game now? Perfect. Read More

    by bignish (bignish)

  • NFL Xmas showdown, Vikings at Saints

    Who's Cook's direct backup, Abdullah or Boone? I thought it was Boone but some people were saying its Abdullah. Read More

    by bignish (bignish)

  • NFL Best Ball Tournament

    Wish I had "(player-popup #darren-waller)Darren Waller":/players/darren-waller-21556, congrats to those who do. Read More

    by bignish (bignish)

  • NFL Best Ball Tournament

    Sorry to hear man, I made it to Round 3 in the $20 Best Ball Millymaker thanks to Chubb and Hunt. Who would've thought that stacking the Browns RBs would work but I just wanted a different lineup. Needed about 40 from both on DK and got that at the start o... Read More

    by bignish (bignish)

  • NFL, Week 12

    The Trubisky comeback is upon us!! Read More

    +1

    by bignish (bignish)

  • NFL, Week 10

    I have the same lineup as Levitan, all the chalk just completely busted today. What was your lineup? Read More

    by bignish (bignish)

  • NFL, Week 10

    "(player-popup #kyler-murray)Kyler Murray":/players/kyler-murray-973153 is completely shitting the bed too, this is insane no one's doing anything. This might be the worst week of NFL DFS ever. Read More

    by bignish (bignish)

  • NFL, Week 10

    "(player-popup #boston-scott)Boston Scott":/players/boston-scott-328763 with a 56 yard rushing TD vulturing Sanders, what a day lol Read More

    by bignish (bignish)

  • NFL, Week 10

    Its early, you guys need to relax. If "(player-popup #mike-davis)Mike Davis":/players/mike-davis-21794, "(player-popup #aaron-jones)Aaron Jones":/players/aaron-jones-36871 and "(player-popup #duke-johnson)Duke Johnson":/players/duke-johnson-21581 don't sco... Read More

    +1

    by bignish (bignish)

Screen Names

Rankings Summary

Rank Points
Overall Ranking 3,384 / 49,714 4,532
TPOY Ranking 2,440 / 46,762 2,382
Monthly Ranking 2,031 / 33,266 339
Superheavyweight Ranking 791 / 1,715 4,509
NFL Leaderboard 1,348 / 38,500 698
MMA Leaderboard 559 / 3,161 66

Results Summary

Top 20% Scores Average Entrants Average Buy-In Average Tiered Buy-In
Last 365 Days 167 98,461.89 $63.41 $68.82
Last 30 Days 17 155,823.24 $80.35
Last 7 Days 1 4,820.00 $150.00