dimestorez's Daily Fantasy Profile

Post Count: 104
Member Since: August 24th, 2015
Last Visit: October 17th, 2021

Recent Forum Posts

  • NFL, Week 3

    Is "(player-popup #darius-slayton)Darius Slayton":/players/darius-slayton-982456 even worth considering for large field tournaments with Golladay in the mix now in NY? Read More

    by dimestorez (dimestorez)

  • NFL, Week 2

    Nelson Agholar had a pretty good game last week as the WR2 for the Pats, even though "(player-popup #jakobi-meyers)Jakobi Meyers":/players/jakobi-meyers-982261 had more targets. I guess if one thinks that the Bills will go off in this one, an Allen/Diggs/S... Read More

    by dimestorez (dimestorez)

  • NFL, Week 2

    I think this could be a great week for "(player-popup #emmanuel-sanders)Emmanuel Sanders":/players/emmanuel-sanders-12326. He's $4,000 on DK. Was in on 91% of the plays last weekend. "(player-popup #josh-allen)Josh Allen":/players/josh-allen-328331 has had... Read More

    +1

    by dimestorez (dimestorez)

  • NFL, Week 15

    You could even throw in a couple "(player-popup #kenyan-drake)Kenyan Drake":/players/kenyan-drake-35482's into your Murray/Kirk stacks. That's an incredibly cheap stack. Read More

    by dimestorez (dimestorez)

  • NFL, Week 15

    Yeah, but CMC also put up over 50 DK points on them last year. How much of Seattle's scheme has changed since last year? I'm not sure. On paper it would look alarming, like you said, but if you look closer at the teams they've played, there are plenty of g... Read More

    by dimestorez (dimestorez)

  • NFL, Week 15

    Does that take Slayton out of play? WR1's have gone off all year on Miami. "(player-popup #sterling-shepard)Sterling Shepard":/players/sterling-shepard-35547? I still really like Eli here at his price but just can't decide who to pair him with. Tate could ... Read More

    by dimestorez (dimestorez)

  • NFL, Week 15

    It's looking like Parker travelled with the team, so there's probably a good chance he plays. Might want to be careful with your Ford exposure. Read More

    by dimestorez (dimestorez)

  • NFL, Week 15

    "(player-popup #isaiah-ford)Isaiah Ford":/players/isaiah-ford-36900 should be a good option at 3,700 if Parker doesn't play. Janoris Jenkins was released yesterday and he had been fairly decent this year in the secondary. Ford got a lot of targets last wee... Read More

    by dimestorez (dimestorez)

  • NFL, Week 15

    Do you guys think CMC will actually go underowned this week in comparison to previous weeks of late? I think he has another 40-50 in him and don't want to miss out if it happens. I'd rather sink with the ship. Read More

    by dimestorez (dimestorez)

  • NFL, Week 15

    I think "(player-popup #julio-jones)Julio Jones":/players/julio-jones-12896 could be a great play this week in tournaments. He's only 7k on DK and I think ownership will be lower due to the matchup. But, is the matchup going to be that bad? Sherman will be... Read More

    by dimestorez (dimestorez)

Screen Names

Site Screen Name
There are no screen names attached to this profile.