eegeeja's Daily Fantasy Profile

Post Count: 132
Member Since: January 9th, 2016
Last Visit: November 19th, 2017

Recent Forum Posts

  • NBA, 2/18

    Wow first time getting popped by Pop all season. So this is how it feels. It stings..... Read More

    by eegeeja (eegeeja)

  • NBA, 2/9

    not out, just off the bench, right? Read More

    by eegeeja (eegeeja)

  • NBA, 2/6

    kyrie could def do that. i could also see wall v walker end up being the PG matchup of the day instead of Westy v Curry. .....but i'm chicken shit and i couldn't fade curry westy... Read More

    by eegeeja (eegeeja)

  • NBA, 2/6

    yea... i might be regretting it if that game doesn't turn out the way vegas expects.... namely, i do kinda feel nervous about not owning thad young... he's owned 70% in my 50/50... feel super nervous about ibaka now.... Read More

    by eegeeja (eegeeja)

  • NBA, 2/6

    I don't know... I fit in Westbrook, Curry, Durant and Ibaka and I kind of like my LU.... Read More

    by eegeeja (eegeeja)

  • NBA, 2/6

    FD Cash Stacked OKC@GS heavy... now i've got 800 in salary left and Ive got an opportunity to go from Ibaka from that game to Thad Young... Or Go from Mozgov getting the start today and go up to Adams or Bogut to stack even heavier.... Thoughts? Read More

    by eegeeja (eegeeja)

  • NBA, 2/6

    FD Cash With "(player-popup)Ish Smith":/players/ish-smith-13958 out, is it a viable strategy to go Canaan AND McConnell at PGs at $3700 each and hope that both together will hit 5x (37 points)? One would need like 12 and another 25. Sounds doable... Read More

    by eegeeja (eegeeja)

  • NBA, 2/5

    FD Cash "(player-popup)Myles Turner":/players/myles-turner-18915 + Gibson OR "(player-popup)Derrick Williams":/players/derrick-williams-13307 + "(player-popup)Thaddeus Young":/players/thaddeus-young-1289? Read More

    by eegeeja (eegeeja)

  • NBA, 2/4

    Wow "(player-popup)Norris Cole":/players/norris-cole-13351 sinking me... Read More

    +1

    by eegeeja (eegeeja)

  • NBA, 2/4

    For those who watched the DET vs NY game... How in the world did "(player-popup)Robin Lopez":/players/robin-lopez-1466 outplay Drummond??? Can someone help me understand this... Read More

    by eegeeja (eegeeja)

Screen Names

Site Screen Name
There are no screen names attached to this profile.