ifthethunder's Daily Fantasy Profile

Post Count: 9,317
Member Since: January 25th, 2019
Last Visit: August 3rd, 2021

Recent Forum Posts

  • MLB, 8/3

    I have Wheeler too. At least he's out of the inning. If the bullpen can hang on there's a win on the way. P.S. I have the Elias Diaz grand slam with Wheeler. (And Toro.) ~ Read More

    by ifthethunder (ifthethunder)

  • MLB, 8/3

    I have "(player-popup #isan-diaz)Isan Diaz":/players/isan-diaz-814546! 3rd homer in 50 games. Unfortunately he hit off "(player-popup #taijuan-walker)Taijuan Walker":/players/taijuan-walker-15266 who I have in the same lineup. (Insane Diaz was only 2,400,... Read More

    by ifthethunder (ifthethunder)

  • MLB, 8/3

    I saw Freddie's BvP but I only put him in tiers. Meant to have him in a classic, but I'm 100% Votto. Also I see the people who stuck with the Yankees got paid. ~ Read More

    by ifthethunder (ifthethunder)

  • MLB, 8/3

    A Soler Flair? ~ !https://media1.giphy.com/media/10Vz8I1AHa0qVa/200w.gif! Read More

    by ifthethunder (ifthethunder)

  • MLB, 8/3

    I finally have a homer. "(player-popup #abraham-toro)Abraham Toro":/players/abraham-toro-172848, who was in all my lineups until we got closer to lock and I started 'upgrading' where I had lots of extra salary. First day in a while with no Toronto stack, ... Read More

    by ifthethunder (ifthethunder)

  • MLB, 8/3

    I see the Yankees are starting right-hander "(player-popup #luis-gil)Luis Gil":/players/luis-gil-1452197 now. He's supposed to be a top prospect, but I'll roll "(player-popup #cedric-mullins)Cedric Mullins":/players/cedric-mullins-490053 again. ~ Read More

    +2

    by ifthethunder (ifthethunder)

  • MLB, 8/3

    I don't like Coors games anyways. Kind of like the night 3-gamer on DK because Coors isn't on it. (Almost) Tempted to play "(player-popup #kyle-freeland)Kyle Freeland":/players/kyle-freeland-36592 in a troll lineup. In other business, "(player-popup #joe... Read More

    +1

    by ifthethunder (ifthethunder)

  • MLB, 8/3

    Vegas has Miami and Baltimore as the 2 lowest-scoring offenses on the slate again. Will they be completely wrong again? "(player-popup #lewis-brinson)Lewis Brinson":/players/lewis-brinson-16276 wrecked Megill yesterday, but Megill did o.k. after that. I'l... Read More

    +1

    by ifthethunder (ifthethunder)

  • MLB, 8/2

    "(player-popup #anthony-desclafani)Anthony DeSclafani":/players/anthony-desclafani-17708 scored even fewer DKFP than Megill but "(player-popup #mike-yastrzemski)Mike Yastrzemski":/players/mike-yastrzemski-1052567 put up 20 which got me to 100.6 DKFP (in on... Read More

    by ifthethunder (ifthethunder)

  • MLB, 8/2

    I didn't play France either. It'll be up to DeSclafani and late-night S.F. bats to keep me from having no lineups over 100 DKFP for the 2nd time in the last 4 days. ~ Read More

    by ifthethunder (ifthethunder)

Screen Names

Site Screen Name
There are no screen names attached to this profile.