lester461's Daily Fantasy Profile

Post Count: 655
Member Since: November 6th, 2017
Last Visit: July 31st, 2021

Recent Forum Posts

  • NBA Playoffs, 6/8

    Gobert should be credited with at least 2 blocks. Not sure why they took one away Read More

    by lester461 (lester461)

  • Warning: Yahoo's Sportsbook/casino partner (BetMGM) issues

    Adding to the above, their DFS product has really been crappy ever since they started catering to the sharks and getting rid of their "fair play". (no more 10 entri max and blind eyes to blatant collusion with numerous users). I used to mostly play on Yaho... Read More

    +2

    by lester461 (lester461)

  • NBA, 1/22

    Cousins 72% in tournaments. Okey-dokey Read More

    by lester461 (lester461)

  • NBA, 1/11

    "(player-popup #james-harden)James Harden":/players/james-harden-1037 whenever "(player-popup #chris-paul)Chris Paul":/players/chris-paul-1087 or RWB sat. Also, I'd be floored if Maxey isn't over 60% on DK at that price. He's playing at least 40 minutes as... Read More

    by lester461 (lester461)

  • NBA, 1/8

    I think there's a better chance "(player-popup #tacko-fall)Tacko Fall":/players/tacko-fall-1193056 doesn't even see the floor tonight than him getting 15+ minutes Read More

    +2

    by lester461 (lester461)

  • NBA, 1/8

    I'd wager heavily on the under barring blowout Read More

    +1

    by lester461 (lester461)

  • NBA, 1/8

    Tacko on the floor with Beal and Westbrook running around seems like a bad idea. Celtics can go small with Tatum at the 5 when Theis is on the bench. Read More

    by lester461 (lester461)

  • NBA, 1/8

    "(player-popup #terence-davis)Terence Davis":/players/terence-davis-1236478 didn't even play last game vs the Suns. Don't think Nurse will all of a sudden give him 25+ minutes. He'll probably just run the starters into the ground or go big with Boucher. Read More

    by lester461 (lester461)

  • NBA, 1/1

    Capella has looked really bad so far. Getting limited minutes and Atlanta will probably downsize pretty quickly into the game. Read More

    by lester461 (lester461)

  • NBA, 1/1

    I'm thinking "(player-popup #james-johnson)James Johnson":/players/james-johnson-1195 or "(player-popup #udonis-haslem)Udonis Haslem":/players/udonis-haslem-1418. But it's probably "(player-popup #james-johnson)James Johnson":/players/james-johnson-1195. Read More

    by lester461 (lester461)

Screen Names

Site Screen Name
There are no screen names attached to this profile.