TJF74's Daily Fantasy Profile

Post Count: 165
Member Since: September 29th, 2015
Last Visit: February 28th, 2020

TJF74's Bio

Most Recent Activity

Site Sport Date Buy In Rank Points
DraftKings NBA Feb 23rd, 2020 $0.25 9762 / 47562 1.01
DraftKings NBA Feb 20th, 2020 $1.00 3694 / 23781 2.75
DraftKings NBA Feb 20th, 2020 $1.00 1380 / 23781 4.97
DraftKings NHL Feb 20th, 2020 $4.00 736 / 3567 5.34
DraftKings NHL Feb 18th, 2020 $0.50 1567 / 23781 3.04
DraftKings NHL Feb 18th, 2020 $0.50 4462 / 23781 1.62
DraftKings NHL Feb 18th, 2020 $0.50 943 / 23781 4.12
DraftKings NHL Feb 18th, 2020 $0.50 3902 / 23781 1.76

Biggest Scores

Site Sport Date Buy In Rank Points
DraftKings NHL Dec 31st, 2019 $10.00 4 / 6390 301.82
DraftKings NHL Dec 13th, 2018 $3.00 1 / 3963 251.19
DraftKings NFL Nov 1st, 2015 $3.00 173 / 479166 224.77
DraftKings NBA Oct 17th, 2018 $5.00 68 / 131985 222.37
DraftKings NBA Mar 27th, 2019 $15.00 49 / 27450 205.27
FanDuel NHL Nov 17th, 2015 $5.00 4 / 3448 151.60
DraftKings NHL Nov 23rd, 2019 $44.00 18 / 1445 136.33
DraftKings MLB Oct 8th, 2018 $10.00 18 / 7058 129.94

Recent Forum Posts

  • NHL, 1/10

    Thanks! It was my first league win in 20 attempts. Thank you Alexander Steen. !https://media1.giphy.com/media/fCOZcyqlCMoVi/200w.gif! Read More

    +1

    by TJF74 (TJF74)

  • 🚨NBA LOWBALL FREEROLL TONIGHT! 🚨

    "(player-popup #khem-birch)Khem Birch":/players/khem-birch-37838 ruined an otherwise great lineup with his 35.8 FP explosion. Somehow he was my high scorer. He's on my do not play list now after that performance. I had Walker/Warren as well. Read More

    by TJF74 (TJF74)

  • NHL, 11/2

    3500 or less "(player-popup #brandon-montour)Brandon Montour":/players/brandon-montour-36273 (season debut) Esa Lindell "(player-popup #cody-ceci)Cody Ceci":/players/cody-ceci-17077 (more minutes with "(player-popup #jake-muzzin)Jake Muzzin":/players/jake-... Read More

    by TJF74 (TJF74)

  • NHL, 10/27

    "(player-popup #brandon-saad)Brandon Saad":/players/brandon-saad-17146 birthday narrative Read More

    by TJF74 (TJF74)

  • NHL, 10/20

    It's "(player-popup #john-gibson)John Gibson":/players/john-gibson-17960 bobble legs night (http://puckjunk.com/2019/10/02/the-best-2019-20-nhl-game-night-giveaway-items/). Calgary is historically bad playing in Anaheim. I like his chances of a win. "(p... Read More

    by TJF74 (TJF74)

  • NHL, 10/10

    "(player-popup #sami-niku)Sami Niku":/players/sami-niku-201962 is only $3.1K. It's his birthday also. Update: He's scratched. "(player-popup #john-gibson)John Gibson":/players/john-gibson-17960 is a Pittsburgh native. He's off to a great start. Read More

    by TJF74 (TJF74)

  • NHL, 2/28

    "(player-popup #sergei-bobrovsky)Sergei Bobrovsky":/players/sergei-bobrovsky-14298 revenge. He's 13-3-1 with a 2.10 goals-against average and .928 save percentage against Philadelphia. Two shutouts in his last three games. He's turning it on at the righ... Read More

    by TJF74 (TJF74)

  • NHL, 1/28

    It's "(player-popup #kris-letang)Kris Letang":/players/kris-letang-16947 bobblehead night. Locking him in. "(player-popup #jack-roslovic)Jack Roslovic":/players/jack-roslovic-35827 with no goals in his last 22 games has to score eventually. He's due for... Read More

    by TJF74 (TJF74)

  • NHL All-Star Games, 1/26

    This game started before the lineups locked it looked like on DK. I wonder if they cancel the slate. I say this as somebody who stacked the Pacific and Fleury. They looked like the best team on paper and have the 3 hometown Sharks. Read More

    by TJF74 (TJF74)

Screen Names

Site Screen Name
FanDuel TJF74
DraftKings TJF74

Rankings Summary

Rank Points
Overall Ranking 7,462 / 48,880 3,364
TPOY Ranking 3,534 / 31,235 959
Monthly Ranking 15,082 / 23,747 37
Welterweight Ranking 2,101 / 12,423 3,082
NFL Leaderboard 13,688 / 43,350 328
MLB Leaderboard 9,678 / 25,668 332
NBA Leaderboard 7,063 / 30,176 730
NHL Leaderboard 479 / 6,598 1,017

Results Summary

Top 20% Scores Average Entrants Average Buy-In Average Tiered Buy-In
Last 365 Days 254 70,981.70 $5.18 $6.73
Last 30 Days 11 27,048.18 $1.93
Last 7 Days 2 23,781.00 $1.00