TJF74's Daily Fantasy Profile

Post Count: 166
Member Since: September 29th, 2015
Last Visit: October 24th, 2020

Most Recent Activity

Site Sport Date Buy In Rank Points
DraftKings NFL Oct 22nd, 2020 $0.25 24559 / 118906 0.63
DraftKings NFL Oct 22nd, 2020 $0.25 24665 / 118906 0.63
DraftKings NFL Oct 22nd, 2020 $0.25 24559 / 118906 0.63
DraftKings MLB Oct 21st, 2020 $0.25 2404 / 35671 0.83
DraftKings MLB Oct 21st, 2020 $0.25 3479 / 35671 0.83
DraftKings MLB Oct 21st, 2020 $0.25 5392 / 35671 0.63
DraftKings MLB Oct 21st, 2020 $0.25 1241 / 35671 1
DraftKings MLB Oct 21st, 2020 $0.25 8550 / 35671 0.63

Biggest Scores

Site Sport Date Buy In Rank Points
DraftKings NFL Nov 1st, 2015 $3.00 173 / 479166 224.77 (*)
FanDuel NHL Nov 17th, 2015 $5.00 4 / 3448 151.60 (*)
DraftKings NHL Dec 31st, 2019 $10.00 4 / 6390 145.22
DraftKings NHL Nov 4th, 2015 $27.00 15 / 1626 120.18 (*)
DraftKings NHL Dec 13th, 2018 $3.00 1 / 3963 63.00
DraftKings NHL Nov 23rd, 2019 $44.00 18 / 1445 49.66
DraftKings NBA Mar 27th, 2019 $15.00 49 / 27450 34.20
DraftKings NBA Oct 17th, 2018 $5.00 68 / 131985 34.20

Recent Forum Posts

  • NHL, 8/11

    DK looks to be handling this unique situation the right way. They moved the CAR/BOS time to 10:30, so everybody has plenty of opportunity to swap out. If a baseball game gets postponed after lock, you don't have the same chance to do that. Read More

    by TJF74 (TJF74)

  • NHL, 1/10

    Thanks! It was my first league win in 20 attempts. Thank you Alexander Steen. !https://media1.giphy.com/media/fCOZcyqlCMoVi/200w.gif! Read More

    +1

    by TJF74 (TJF74)

  • 🚨NBA LOWBALL FREEROLL TONIGHT! 🚨

    "(player-popup #khem-birch)Khem Birch":/players/khem-birch-37838 ruined an otherwise great lineup with his 35.8 FP explosion. Somehow he was my high scorer. He's on my do not play list now after that performance. I had Walker/Warren as well. Read More

    by TJF74 (TJF74)

  • NHL, 11/2

    3500 or less "(player-popup #brandon-montour)Brandon Montour":/players/brandon-montour-36273 (season debut) Esa Lindell "(player-popup #cody-ceci)Cody Ceci":/players/cody-ceci-17077 (more minutes with "(player-popup #jake-muzzin)Jake Muzzin":/players/jake-... Read More

    by TJF74 (TJF74)

  • NHL, 10/27

    "(player-popup #brandon-saad)Brandon Saad":/players/brandon-saad-17146 birthday narrative Read More

    by TJF74 (TJF74)

  • NHL, 10/20

    It's "(player-popup #john-gibson)John Gibson":/players/john-gibson-17960 bobble legs night (http://puckjunk.com/2019/10/02/the-best-2019-20-nhl-game-night-giveaway-items/). Calgary is historically bad playing in Anaheim. I like his chances of a win. "(p... Read More

    by TJF74 (TJF74)

  • NHL, 10/10

    "(player-popup #sami-niku)Sami Niku":/players/sami-niku-201962 is only $3.1K. It's his birthday also. Update: He's scratched. "(player-popup #john-gibson)John Gibson":/players/john-gibson-17960 is a Pittsburgh native. He's off to a great start. Read More

    by TJF74 (TJF74)

  • NHL, 2/28

    "(player-popup #sergei-bobrovsky)Sergei Bobrovsky":/players/sergei-bobrovsky-14298 revenge. He's 13-3-1 with a 2.10 goals-against average and .928 save percentage against Philadelphia. Two shutouts in his last three games. He's turning it on at the righ... Read More

    by TJF74 (TJF74)

  • NHL, 1/28

    It's "(player-popup #kris-letang)Kris Letang":/players/kris-letang-16947 bobblehead night. Locking him in. "(player-popup #jack-roslovic)Jack Roslovic":/players/jack-roslovic-35827 with no goals in his last 22 games has to score eventually. He's due for... Read More

    by TJF74 (TJF74)

Screen Names

Site Screen Name
FanDuel TJF74
DraftKings TJF74

Rankings Summary

Rank Points
Overall Ranking 9,416 / 50,426 1,084
TPOY Ranking 8,398 / 46,998 528
Monthly Ranking 26,851 / 36,074 10
Welterweight Ranking 2,685 / 12,857 1,018
NFL Leaderboard 27,245 / 39,931 17
MLB Leaderboard 6,656 / 24,742 114
NBA Leaderboard 7,897 / 36,009 417
NHL Leaderboard 596 / 8,826 404

Results Summary

Top 20% Scores Average Entrants Average Buy-In Average Tiered Buy-In
Last 365 Days 246 50,543.12 $4.33 $6.34
Last 30 Days 16 112,434.00 $2.58
Last 7 Days 9 35,671.00 $0.25