Trevor2414's Daily Fantasy Profile

Post Count: 27
Member Since: October 18th, 2016
Last Visit: September 6th, 2020

Recent Forum Posts

  • Fanduel tonight-free contests

    My strategy was going after guys who played less games and seemed to have higher floors. That way, even if they did bad, it wouldnt totally kill you. Read More

    +1

    by Trevor2414 (Trevor2414)

  • Fanduel tonight-free contests

    325th with 346 Good for 1.25 credit "(player-popup #chris-paul)Chris Paul":/players/chris-paul-1087 "(player-popup #damian-lillard)Damian Lillard":/players/damian-lillard-13900 R.J. Barrett D Russell "(player-popup #jonathan-isaac)Jonathan Isaac":/players... Read More

    by Trevor2414 (Trevor2414)

  • NBA, 1/21

    I was the only one who went with Green as Pro. Definately went with being contrarian. (I felt like even out of 100 players, there was gonna be multiple ties). Oh what could've been....... Read More

    by Trevor2414 (Trevor2414)

  • NBA, 1/21

    I would say Boban, but no one could've predicted Powell going down. If he doesnt get injured, who knows how long Boban would play. But DAMN Shamet wouldve been nice. Instead I went with: C: Kawhi S: Luka P: Jeff Green Shares of Harrell, William's, Hardaway... Read More

    by Trevor2414 (Trevor2414)

  • NBA, 1/21

    "If only I took Shamet instead of "(player-popup #seth-curry)Seth Curry":/players/seth-curry-16825" -majority of us who played tonight I wouldve had my 3 lineups in the money in multiple 100 player games......just had 100% exposure to Curry of course 🙃... Read More

    by Trevor2414 (Trevor2414)

  • NBA, 1/5

    Here I was feeling bad in the early slate, seeing Harrell go off and not having him. But now that McCollum is out all of a sudden, theres gonna be a lot of zeros! Whiteside is looking like an even better pick. And if butler doesnt play, helps my lineup tha... Read More

    by Trevor2414 (Trevor2414)

  • NBA, 1/5

    "(player-popup #dennis-smith-jr)Dennis Smith Jr":/players/dennis-smith-jr-37847 and "(player-popup #elfrid-payton)Elfrid Payton":/players/elfrid-payton-18602 ruled out.......not sure about playing Frank after his last game. But he should have more opportun... Read More

    by Trevor2414 (Trevor2414)

  • NBA, 1/5

    With Kawhi out, Randle is definately in play. Read More

    by Trevor2414 (Trevor2414)

  • NBA, 1/4

    Hopefully you had "(player-popup #jae-crowder)Jae Crowder":/players/jae-crowder-13942 bro. Almost a 40 burger at halftime 👀👀👀 Read More

    by Trevor2414 (Trevor2414)

  • NBA, 1/4

    Crowder killing it in the early slate soo far. Read More

    by Trevor2414 (Trevor2414)

Screen Names

Site Screen Name
There are no screen names attached to this profile.