Tyree901's Daily Fantasy Profile

Post Count: 19
Member Since: December 2nd, 2015
Last Visit: April 21st, 2021

Recent Forum Posts

  • NBA Preseason, 10/11

    "(player-popup #zach-collins)Zach Collins":/players/zach-collins-37866 starting for Portland tonight. Per @Chold - Trail Blazers beat writer. Read More

    +1

    by Tyree901 (Tyree901)

  • NBA Preseason, 10/11

    "(player-popup #michael-kidd-gilchrist)Michael Kidd-Gilchrist":/players/michael-kidd-gilchrist-13896 still away from team tending to a personal matter. Per @rick_bonnell - Hornets beat writer. Read More

    +1

    by Tyree901 (Tyree901)

  • NBA Preseason, 10/4

    "(player-popup #derrick-rose)Derrick Rose":/players/derrick-rose-1086 turns 29 today Read More

    by Tyree901 (Tyree901)

  • NBA Preseason, 10/4

    Per @chrisadempsey - Nuggets Insider - "(player-popup #wilson-chandler)Wilson Chandler":/players/wilson-chandler-1327 (hip), "(player-popup #gary-harris)Gary Harris":/players/gary-harris-18617 (shoulder), "(player-popup #nikola-jokic)Nikola Jokic":/players... Read More

    +3

    by Tyree901 (Tyree901)

  • NBA Preseason, 10/4

    He was rumored to be waived, regardless of how he did in the preseason so it's hard to say honestly. He's playing for his job, at Memphis or somewhere else, but production is anybody's guess. Read More

    by Tyree901 (Tyree901)

  • NBA preseason

    Per Rick_bonnell on Twitter - "Don't anticipate Hornets starters playing more than around 20 minutes tonight" Read More

    +1

    by Tyree901 (Tyree901)

  • MLB, 4/19

    I'm all in on Kendricks so I'm sure he'll get destroyed. Gotta like 20 MPH wind gusts in from CF and chilly tempuratures. Also no Braun so that helps. Can he dodge the machine? THAMES SMASH! Read More

    by Tyree901 (Tyree901)

  • NBA Playoffs, 4/19

    I like "(player-popup)Ryan Anderson":/players/ryan-anderson-1281 as a sneaky play tonight. Nobody will be on him but he played over 37 minutes and grabbed 12 boards in game one. If a couple of his shots fall tonight, he'll probably get to 6x. He hasn't bee... Read More

    +2

    by Tyree901 (Tyree901)

  • NBA Playoffs, 4/18

    Dudes usage was 9%. He's out there for one reason, Defense. You can get Delly for the same price on DK's. Hell, I'd even play Zipster or Speights over Luc. He's trash. Read More

    by Tyree901 (Tyree901)

  • NBA, 10/15 (preseason)

    Now @IraHeatBeat tweets that "(player-popup)Willie Reed":/players/willie-reed-16896 and Okaro White might also sit with minor ailments His exact quote, "Looks like a bunch of Weber and McGruder" Read More

    by Tyree901 (Tyree901)

Screen Names

Site Screen Name
There are no screen names attached to this profile.